Sail

 

The first 100 days in a new work environment are absolutely crucial for success. “You never get a second chance to make a great first impression” –what this means is, be human, be personally  convincing, create confidence as a leader, lay the base for  strong cooperation, observe sensitively and ask clever and new ground-breaking questions. It means complete awareness, total presence, openness and impartiality. Leadership in the first 100 days in a new position is the highest art of leadership. That is what creates the “culture” or basis for growth, change, new departures and innovation.

 

On-boarding is political awareness.
It can be applied both internationally and interculturally.

The actual on-boarding process ideally starts a few weeks before the first workday and scans –as in a chess game – for potential risks and dangers. On-boarding collects facts, history and information which allows you with our support to integrate this information sensitively, step-by step into the planning of your leadership. This will then allow you to then generate and formulate goals which can be utilised to develop a real, strong, trustworthy and above all convincing team.

On-boarding coaching enables you to operate in a goal-orientated manner with the correct balance between reserve and desire for change, with clear commitments, clear and unmistakeable communication, winning appearance, authenticity and appropriate sensitivity towards your employees, peers, bosses and indeed your entire environment: politically clever, business oriented an effective.

Besides that it is always about your in- and external positioning, your reputation, your media work, branding and your imaging which may mean an “image relaunch”. You decide!

 

Please contact me directly.

 

In search of extraordinary results in 2017 : we will be your Executive Coach!
What do you want to improve today? We are your Sparring Partner!

Segeln

 

Die ersten Hundert Arbeitstage sind absolut erfolgsrelevant. „You never get a second chance to make a first great impression“ – etwa unter diesem Motto heisst es nun: Menschlich, persönlich überzeugen, als Führungskraft Vertrauen schaffen, die Basis legen für eine kraftvolle Zusammenarbeit, sensibel beobachten, kluge und neue wegweisende Fragen stellen. Es heisst absolute Awareness, Präsenz zeigen, Offenheit und Vorurteilslosigkeit leben. Leadership der ersten 100 Tage in einer neuen Position ist die oberste Kunst der Führung, denn sie schafft jetzt eine „Bodenkultur“, die Wachstum, Veränderung, Aufbruch und Innovation in den Boden legt und gedeihen lässt.

 

Onboarding ist politische Awareness.
Kann international und interkulturell angelegt sein.

Der eigentliche Onboarding-Prozess beginnt optimalerweise einige Wochen vor dem ersten Arbeitstag und scannt – wie auf einem Schachbrett – Risiken und Gefahren. Onboarding sammelt Fakten, Historien und Informationen – die Sie dann, begleitet von uns – sukkzessive und feinfühlig in die Planung Ihrer Leadership einfliessen lassen, um die anschliessend formulierten Ziele zu generieren und ein echtes, starkes und vertrauensvolles Team zu entwickeln, das überzeugt.

Onboarding Coaching befähigt Sie, zielsicher und mit der stimmigen Kadenz an Zurückhaltung und Aufbruchstimmung, mit klaren Commitments, stringenter Kommunikation, gewinnendem Gesamtauftritt, viel Authentizität und dem richtigen Fingerspitzengefühl für Ihre Mitarbeitenden, Ihre Peers, Ihre Vorgesetzten und Ihr gesamtes Environment zu agieren: politisch geschickt, unternehmerisch versiert und nachhaltig aufgesetzt.

Danebst geht es dabei immer auch um Ihre in- und externe Positionierung, Ihre Reputation, Medienarbeit, Branding und Ihr Imaging, das durchaus auch ein „Image-Relaunch“ darstellen kann, wenn gewünscht. Sie entscheiden!

 

Bitte nehmen Sie direkt mit mir Kontakt auf.

 

Wollen Sie 2017 zu Ihrem Jahr machen?
Wir sind Ihr Sparring-Partner!